The Out of the Earth Series

The series is complete and is being relaunched with Aethon Books!

The Kaiju Winter series is now the Out of the Earth series with the fourth and final book finally being released!

Order now!

Out of the Earth-

Something else has been living beneath the Earth. Now, it’s their time to rule…

The Yellowstone supervolcano has begun to erupt, sending North America into chaos and the rest of the world into a panic. People are dangerous and desperate, knowing this will plunge the continent, and the world, into perpetual winter.

Until they realize that the eruption is the least of their worries…

Out of the massive chasm comes more than ash and lava. Giant monsters emerge, bent on destroying everything in sight.

Federal Marshal Lu Morgan and a ragtag group of survivors and soldiers must fight hard to stay alive and beat back the invasion of massive creatures.

It is a race against time, and a race for survival, as all involved struggle to find answers as to where the monsters came from and how to stop them.

Don’t miss the start of a Military Sci-Fi Series set in a monster-filled Apocalypse from Amazon bestseller Jake Bible. It’s perfect for fans of Nicholas Sansbury Smith’s Hell Divers, T.W. Piperbrook, and Pacific Rim.

Order now!

Out of the Sky (Out of the Earth Book 2)-

Federal Marshal Lu Morgan and her ragtag group of survivors and government agents fought hard to stay alive and defeat the massive monsters, but now a second eruption has sent even more deadly creatures flying up into the ash-cloud that covers the land.

The US government, the survivors of the eruption, and a team of scientists must fight a new evil that falls from the sky and turns animals, and people, into grotesque creatures bent on killing every living thing in their path.

It is a race against time, and a race for survival, as all involved struggle to find answers as to where the monsters came from and how to stop them.

If stopping them is even possible.

Order now!

Out of the Fire (Out of the Earth Book 3)-

North America has been decimated.

The rest of the world is not far behind as volcano after volcano erupts, spewing not just magma and hot ash, but monsters of impossible size out onto the battered and broken surface.

These monsters are hellbent on getting to North America to do battle with the behemoth that has broken free of the Yellowstone super volcano. A battle that could tear the Earth apart.

It is now up to Adrianna VanderVoort, an unknown entity that has been given control of all human interests on the planet, to figure out how to keep the world from complete destruction.

With her network of scientists stationed in facilities across the globe, VanderVoort races to understand the Substance that bore the creatures and how it can be subverted for her purposes or finally destroyed.

 

Out of the Stars(Out of the Earth Book 4)-

Coming June 21st, 2022!

Pre-order now!

%d bloggers like this: