Metal and Ash- Episode 1

Welcome back to some Jake Bible Audio Fiction! 2013 is gonna be the year of Metal and Ash!

Metal and Ash is the third and final book in the Apex Trilogy which began with DEAD MECH and The Americans. Both of those novels are available for free in my podcast feed and also on iTunes. Go get ya some if you haven’t already.

Hope you enjoy the podcast and the novel!


Metal and Ash Episode 1

Don’t forget that Metal and Ash has already been released as an ebook and trade paperback. Can’t wait to find out what happens? Go old school and read this puppy!

Show Notes:

All music by Kevin MacLeod at

Audio produced by David Sobkowiak at

Posted on January 6, 2013, in Dead Mech Podcast, Metal and Ash, The Americans Podcast and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Metal and Ash- Episode 1.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: